<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Warning: Phone Scam Targeting Bank Customers</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.bellbanks.com/news/warning-phone-scam-targeting-bank-customers/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.bellbanks.com/news/warning-phone-scam-targeting-bank-customers/?utm_source=rss&#038;utm_medium=rss&#038;utm_campaign=warning-phone-scam-targeting-bank-customers</link>
	<description>Bell State Bank &#38; Trust</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:22:57 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	
	<item>
		<title>By: Cristie</title>
		<link>http://www.bellbanks.com/news/warning-phone-scam-targeting-bank-customers/#comment-1023</link>
		<dc:creator>Cristie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 16 Dec 2012 08:38:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">/?p=9594#comment-1023</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Oh I&#039;m not surprised. I got a text message like that last week. It read that my account&#039;s been suspended due to suspicious activities and to call a certain  phone number to get connected with the security department. The sender&#039;s number was 25363827, which I thought was a legit computer system probably designed to send notifications to customers. But when I looked up the number online, I got this page: http://www.callercenter.com/25363827.html. It looks like the number is used in a scam and several others actually received a call.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Oh I&#8217;m not surprised. I got a text message like that last week. It read that my account&#8217;s been suspended due to suspicious activities and to call a certain  phone number to get connected with the security department. The sender&#8217;s number was 25363827, which I thought was a legit computer system probably designed to send notifications to customers. But when I looked up the number online, I got this page: <a href="http://www.callercenter.com/25363827.html" rel="nofollow">http://www.callercenter.com/25363827.html</a>. It looks like the number is used in a scam and several others actually received a call.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jake S.</title>
		<link>http://www.bellbanks.com/news/warning-phone-scam-targeting-bank-customers/#comment-880</link>
		<dc:creator>Jake S.</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 05 Dec 2012 15:31:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">/?p=9594#comment-880</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Good to know.  For me, the caller&#039;s automated message said they were with a different bank.  That was a pretty big clue they weren&#039;t legitimate.  The overall tone of the message otherwise sounded very legitimate.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Good to know.  For me, the caller&#8217;s automated message said they were with a different bank.  That was a pretty big clue they weren&#8217;t legitimate.  The overall tone of the message otherwise sounded very legitimate.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
