52 Bell Mortgage Loan Officers Named 2013 Super Mortgage Professionals™

Fifty-two Bell Mortgage (a division of Bell State Bank & Trust) loan officers were recently recognized by Mpls.St.Paul Magazine and Twin Cities Business for exceeding customers’ expectations, as each received the 2013 Super Mortgage Professional™ award.

Unlike other award nominations in the home mortgage industry, the merits of this award are not based on sales volume, but rather acknowledges and recognizes a mortgage professional’s service to their clients.

Fewer than 4% of all mortgage professionals in the state of Minnesota are eligible to receive this prestigious award, demonstrating the level of professionalism and dedication these loan officers bring to the mortgage industry.

Please help us in congratulating these loan officers for being named Super Mortgage Professionals for 2013!

Jim Adsem, Jeff Aschenbeck, Al Azad, Ryan Berg, Jim Bires, Eric Bloomstrand, Rita Brooks, Steve Bushinski, Brian Conners, Dave DeGrote, Dave Dierfeldt, Dan Dikken, Steve Erb, Sharon Gatto, Norah Gondeck, Lu Gronseth, Mar Grunewald, PJ Harris, Kathy Harrison, Debra Hastings, Connie Hess, Mark Hesser, Dave Hill, Mike Hill, Mark Holland, Nancy Hostetler, Keith Isaacson, Ramona Jenkins, Mikal Knotek, Don Kuehn, Nathan Marsten, Mike McCue, Jill Meents, Lynn Lee, Stacy Newgaard, Chad Olson, Tim Oster, Tom Palkowski, Eric Pirius, Chris Qualen, Keenan Raverty, Pete Rinzel, Mark Roe, Pete Ryskamp, Chris Safe, Kelly Sorenson, Bob Strandell, Cheryl Stuntebeck, Aaron Vang, Karin Wald, Cindy Zemien and Joe Zemien all received the designation.

Here is more information on the Super Mortgage Professional designation: http://www.supermortgageprofessionals.com/

Leave a Reply

Realize your comments are visible to the world, so avoid sharing your personal account information. Comments that are abusive, unlawful, off-topic, use vulgar or offensive language, include spam, or attacks of any kind will be removed.

Find what you're looking for...